Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
Easter holidaySat 27 Mar 2021Sun 11 Apr 2021
Professional development/training daysMon 12 Apr 2021
May Day Bank HolidayMon 03 May 2021
Half term holidaySat 29 May 2021Sun 06 Jun 2021
Professional development/training daysMon 26 Jul 2021
Summer holidayTue 27 Jul 2021Sun 05 Sep 2021
Professional development/training daysMon 06 Sep 2021
Half term holidaySat 23 Oct 2021Sun 31 Oct 2021
Christmas holidaySat 18 Dec 2021Sun 02 Jan 2022
Bank holidayMon 03 Jan 2022
Professional development/training daysTue 04 Jan 2022
Half term holidaySat 19 Feb 2022Sun 27 Feb 2022
Easter holidaySat 09 Apr 2022Sun 24 Apr 2022
May Bank |HolidayMon 02 May 2022
Half term holidaySat 28 May 2022Sun 05 Jun 2022
Summer holiday - end date t.b.c.Mon 25 Jul 2022Sun 04 Sep 2022

Easter holiday

First Day
Sat 27 Mar 2021
Last Day
Sun 11 Apr 2021

Professional development/training days

Date
Mon 12 Apr 2021

May Day Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 03 May 2021

Half term holiday

First Day
Sat 29 May 2021
Last Day
Sun 06 Jun 2021

Professional development/training days

Date
Mon 26 Jul 2021

Summer holiday

First Day
Tue 27 Jul 2021
Last Day
Sun 05 Sep 2021

Professional development/training days

Date
Mon 06 Sep 2021

Half term holiday

First Day
Sat 23 Oct 2021
Last Day
Sun 31 Oct 2021

Christmas holiday

First Day
Sat 18 Dec 2021
Last Day
Sun 02 Jan 2022

Bank holiday

Date
Mon 03 Jan 2022

Professional development/training days

Date
Tue 04 Jan 2022

Half term holiday

First Day
Sat 19 Feb 2022
Last Day
Sun 27 Feb 2022

Easter holiday

First Day
Sat 09 Apr 2022
Last Day
Sun 24 Apr 2022

May Bank |Holiday

Date
Mon 02 May 2022

Half term holiday

First Day
Sat 28 May 2022
Last Day
Sun 05 Jun 2022

Summer holiday - end date t.b.c.

First Day
Mon 25 Jul 2022
Last Day
Sun 04 Sep 2022