Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
Summer holidayTue 27 Jul 2021Sun 05 Sep 2021
Inset dayMon 06 Sep 2021
Inset dayTue 07 Sep 2021
Half term holidaySat 23 Oct 2021Sun 31 Oct 2021
Christmas holidaySat 18 Dec 2021Sun 02 Jan 2022
Bank holidayMon 03 Jan 2022
Half term holidaySat 19 Feb 2022Sun 27 Feb 2022
Easter holidaySat 09 Apr 2022Sun 24 Apr 2022
May Bank |HolidayMon 02 May 2022
Professional development/training daysFri 27 May 2022
Half term holidaySat 28 May 2022Sun 05 Jun 2022
Professional development/training daysMon 25 Jul 2022
Professional development/training daysTue 26 Jul 2022
Summer holiday - end date t.b.c.Wed 27 Jul 2022Sun 04 Sep 2022

Summer holiday

First Day
Tue 27 Jul 2021
Last Day
Sun 05 Sep 2021

Inset day

Date
Mon 06 Sep 2021

Inset day

Date
Tue 07 Sep 2021

Half term holiday

First Day
Sat 23 Oct 2021
Last Day
Sun 31 Oct 2021

Christmas holiday

First Day
Sat 18 Dec 2021
Last Day
Sun 02 Jan 2022

Bank holiday

Date
Mon 03 Jan 2022

Half term holiday

First Day
Sat 19 Feb 2022
Last Day
Sun 27 Feb 2022

Easter holiday

First Day
Sat 09 Apr 2022
Last Day
Sun 24 Apr 2022

May Bank |Holiday

Date
Mon 02 May 2022

Professional development/training days

Date
Fri 27 May 2022

Half term holiday

First Day
Sat 28 May 2022
Last Day
Sun 05 Jun 2022

Professional development/training days

Date
Mon 25 Jul 2022

Professional development/training days

Date
Tue 26 Jul 2022

Summer holiday - end date t.b.c.

First Day
Wed 27 Jul 2022
Last Day
Sun 04 Sep 2022